The Team

Address | Guernsey Sports Commission, The Coach House, Beau Sejour, Amherst, St Peter Port, GY1 2DL

For general enquires please contact the office | info@guernseysports.com | 747229

David Harry | Chief Executive Officer

David has had a long career as a sport administrator in cycling, the Island Games and with Commonwealth Games, he now oversees the administration of the GSC.

david.harry@guernseysports.com

Graham Chester | Operations Director

Graham oversees all work carried out within the GSC.

graham.chester@guernseysports.com | 01481 747273

Jeremy Frith | Performance Director

Jeremy works to develop education programmes for athletes, coaches and parents.

jeremy.frith@guernseysports.com | 07781 455 747

Jenny Murphy | Sports Development Officer & Child Welfare Officer

Jenny runs a variety of initiatives to promote sport and activity to all age ranges and abilities, including overseeing the Street Sports programme and Women in Sport programme.

jenny.murphy@guernseysports.com | 01481 747271

Ollie Dowding | PE & Sport Development Officer & Marketing Officer

Ollie works across various projects within the PE in Schools Programme. He also coordinates and delivers on the 'On Your Marks' holiday programme and overees the marketing of the GSC.

ollie.dowding@guernseysports.com | 01481 747228

Kerri Brown | PE & Sport Development Officer

Kerri works across various projects within the PE in Schools Programme. She also coordinates and delivers on the 'On Your Marks' holiday programme.

kerri.brown@guernseysports.com | 07839 746828

Steph Batiste | PE & Sport Development Officer

Steph delivers on the PE in Schools Programme and is also the co-ordinator for Street Sports.

stephanie.batiste@guernseysports.com | 01481 747274

Annie Lavenne | PE Development Officer

Annie teaches PE during PPA time in Primary Schools.

annie.lavenne@guernseysports.com | 747229

Andrea Lord | Youth Games Co-ordinator

Andrea co-ordinates the Youth Games.

andrea.lord@guernseysports.com | 747229

Joanne Le Prevost & Julie Chester | Bikeability Officers

Joanne and Julie deliver Bikeability in Guernsey Primary Schools

bikeability@guernseysports.com | 747229

Read Our Expert Reviews and User Reviews of 102 of the most popular http://10adultdatingsites.com/