Our Staff

Graham Chester
Operations Director
Graham oversees all work carried out within the GSC.
graham.chester@guernseysports.com
01481 747273

David Harry
Chief Executive Officer
David has had a long career as a sport administrator in cycling, the Island Games and with Commonwealth Games, he now oversees the administration of the GSC.
david.harry@guernseysports.com

Jeremy Frith
Performance Director
Jeremy organises the Brooks Macdonald High Performance Programme.  He works to develop education programmes for athletes, coaches and parents.
jeremy.frith@guernseysports.com
07781 455747

Jenny Murphy
Sports Development Officer and Child Welfare Officer
Jenny runs a variety of initiatives to promote sport and activity to all age ranges and abilities, including overseeing the Street Sports programme and Women in Sport programme.
jenny.murphy@guernseysports.com
01481 747271 or 07781 462624

Kerri Brown
PE & Sport Development Officer
kerri.brown@guernseysports.com
07839 746828

Ollie Dowding
PE & Sport Development Officer
ollie.dowding@guernseysports.com
01481 747228

Steph Batiste
PE & Sport Development Officer and Street Sports Co-ordinator
stephanie.batiste@guernseysports.com
01481 747274

Kerri, Ollie and Steph work with 4-11 year olds delivering the PE in schools Programme that targets all primary school children with various projects. They also work closely with Sports Specific Development Officers to promote individual sports and encourage children to join clubs.  During the school holidays they co-ordinate and deliver the On Your Marks Programme.

Ellie Lawlor
Creative, Marketing and Administration Officer
ellie.lawlor@guernseysports.com
01481 747229

Joanne Le Prevost & Julie Chester
Bikeability Development Officers
Joanne & Julie are qualified Bikeability Development Officers and responsible for delivering Bikeability training Level 1, 2 & 3 to adults & children
bikeability@guernseysports.com

01481 747229

Steve Melbourne
Rugby Development Officer
07781137988
stevemelbourne@rfu.com

Martin Watts
Squash Development Officer
07781 129511
martin@guernseysquashandracketball.co.uk

Becks O’Keffe
Table Tennis Development Officer
07781 180140
gttasecretary@gmail.com

Angus Mackay
Football Development Officer
01481 200443
07781 126461
Angus.Mackay@guernseyfa.com

Sally Bushell
Hockey Development Officer
07781 439409
sally@guernseyhockey.com

Jason Shambrook
Cricket Development Officer
01481 722950
jason@guernseycricket.com

Matthew Haynes
Badminton Development Officer
07781 160303
guernsey.matt@hotmail.com

Tom Druce
Athletics Development Officer
07839 740046
tom.druce@guernseyathletics.org.gg

Jacqui Hunt
Tennis Development Officer
07911 719109
jacangelhunt@aol.com

Clare Chapple
Sailing Development Officer
clare@sailingtrust.org.gg

Address: Guernsey Sports Commission, The Coach House, Beau Sejour, Amherst, St Peter Port, GY1 2DL

For general enquiries please contact the office: info@guernseysports.com or 747229.