Jon Ravenscroft | Chairman

Graham Chester | Sports Commission Director

Jeremy Frith | Sports Commission Director

Simon Geall | Company Secretary

Rob Hutchinson | Finance Commissioner

David Piesing | Sports Tourism Action Group

Philippa Stahelin | Parasport Representative

Sport Specific Development Officers

Guernsey Sporting Heroes and Coaching Roll of Honour

The Team - Strategy, Management and Administration